INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE

(Candidates Selected for PhD Program in the Discipline of Electrical Engineering under Visvesvaraya PhD Scheme)

Spring Semester-2015

Sl. No	Name	Category	Remark
1	Kunwar Pritiraj Rajput	FA (DeitY)	Under Visvesvaraya PhD Scheme
2	Mangal Das	FA (DeitY)	Under Visvesvaraya PhD Scheme
3	Md. Arif Khan	FA (DeitY)	Under Visvesvaraya PhD Scheme
4	Teja Ram	SW	Electrical Engineering